The Piper's Promise (Sisters Ever After #3) (Paperback)

The Piper's Promise (Sisters Ever After #3) By Leah Cypess Cover Image
Not In Store - Available to special order for pickup or ship. For even speediest shipping we suggest our page!

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Sisters Ever After series.


The Pied Piper’s little sister is determined to rat out the truth behind her brother’s bad behavior—and save the children of Hamelin! The third book in the Sisters Ever After series, perfect for anyone who loves fairy tale retellings about sisters and magic!

"The Piper's Promise is one of those rare books I will gladly read over and over again and love it more every time."—New York Times Bestselling author Jennifer A. Nielsen

Clare's brother, Tom, also known as the pied piper, has stolen away the children of Hamelin. But Clare knows that’s only half the story. Tom isn’t the easiest person to love, but she’s certain that he couldn’t be so cruel. There has to be a good reason why he stole the Fae Queen’s magic pipe and led the children to a faraway land, never to be seen again.

Together with Anna, the mayor of Hamelin’s daughter, Clare embarks on a journey into the Faerie Realms. In order to succeed, she will have to dodge faerie traps and stay out of the evil Rat Prince's claws. Only she can save the children of Hamelin and clear her brother's name.

But who will she have to betray to do it?

About the Author

Leah Cypess is the author of Thornwood, Glass Slippers, and The Piper’s Promise, the first three books in the Sisters Ever After series. She lives in the kingdom of Silver Spring, Maryland, with her family.

Visit her at and follower her on Twitter @LeahCypess

Praise For…

Praise for The Piper's Promise:

"The Piper's Promise was a joyride of adventure, friendship, and some of the most creative storytelling I’ve read in a long time."—Jennifer A. Nielsen, New York Times Bestselling author of the Ascendance Series

"A rich tale of magic and adventure that will keep you enthralled until the last mystery is solved!"—Jessica Day George, New York Times bestselling author of The Rose Legacy series

"The constant twists and turns will keep readers guessing (and turning pages) from start to finish."—Margaret Peterson Haddix, New York Times bestselling author of the Greystone Secrets series

Product Details
ISBN: 9780593178942
ISBN-10: 0593178947
Publisher: Yearling
Publication Date: April 2nd, 2024
Pages: 304
Language: English
Series: Sisters Ever After