Threatened (Ape Quartet #2) (Compact Disc)

Threatened (Ape Quartet #2) Cover Image
Available to order- email
Special Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Ape Quartet series.


When he was a boy, Luc's mother would warn him about the mock men living in the trees by their home -- chimpanzees whose cries would fill the night. Luc is older now, his mother gone. He lives in a house of mistreated orphans, barely getting by. Then a man calling himself Prof comes to town with a mysterious mission. When Luc tries to rob him, the man isn't mad. Instead, he offers Luc a job. Together, Luc and Prof head into the rough, dangerous jungle in order to study the elusive chimpanzees. There, Luc finally finds a new family -- and must act when that family comes under attack.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781520038438
ISBN-10: 1520038437
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Publication Date: December 6th, 2016
Language: English
Series: Ape Quartet