Before I Let Go (Compact Disc)

Staff Pick Badge
Before I Let Go By Kennedy Ryan, Jakobi Diem (Read by), Wesleigh Siobhan (Read by) Cover Image
By Kennedy Ryan, Jakobi Diem (Read by), Wesleigh Siobhan (Read by)
$45.00
Not In Store - Available to special order for pickup or ship. For even speediest shipping we suggest our Bookshop.org page!

Staff Reviews


When I read the first page of Before I Let Go, I knew it would be my favorite read of the year. Kennedy Ryan IS romance. She is the highs/lows, the tears/butterflies. Before I Let Go is the perfect second chance love story. You are left thinking about Josiah and Yasmen long after you're finish with the pages. Before I Let Go reminds us why romance will forever reign as the superior genre.

— Chardai

Description


A married couple gets a second chance at mending their fairy tale in this searingly honest and sexy Southern drama, perfect for fans of This Is Us and Shonda Rimes.

​Yasmen and Josiah Wade promised each other forever. For better or worse. Through thick and thin. But when life hits them with one blow after another, their love isn't strong enough to keep them together. A year after the divorce, Yasmen has done a lot of growing and healing. She's thriving and ready to move forward, even though she still sees Josiah nearly every day at Grits, the restaurant they co-own, and as they share custody of their two children. But Yasmen can't help wondering if things could have been different between them. Like magnets, they're always drawn back to each other, and one almost-kiss soon leads to more. It's hot. It's illicit. It's all good until old wounds start resurfacing. This time, will they have what it takes to make forever last?



Product Details
ISBN: 9781668627464
ISBN-10: 1668627469
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: November 15th, 2022
Language: English