The Other Side of Night (Compact Disc)

The Other Side of Night By Adam Hamdy, Justin Avoth (Read by) Cover Image
By Adam Hamdy, Justin Avoth (Read by)
$39.99
Email or call for price.

Description


I couldn't stop thinking about the story's incredible twist...like no crime novel I've ever read. --James Patterson For fans of Matt Haig and Anthony Horowitz, an intriguing and thought-provoking (Liv Constantine, author of The Last Mrs. Parrish) novel in which the lives of a disgraced police officer, a prolific author, and an upstanding citizen are inextricably bound together by a series of mysterious deaths.The Other Side of Night begins with a man named David Asha writing about his biggest regret: his sudden separation from his son, Elliot. In his grief, David tells a story. Next, we step into the life of Harriet Kealty, a police officer trying to clear her name after a lapse of judgment. She discovers a curious inscription in a secondhand book--a plea: Help me, he's trying to kill me. Who wrote this note? Who is he? This note leads Harri to David Asha, who was last seen stepping off a cliff. Police suspect he couldn't cope after his wife's sudden death. Still, why would this man jump and leave behind his young son? Quickly, Harri's attention zeroes in on a person she knows all too well. Ben Elmys: once the love of her life. A surrogate father to Elliot Asha and trusted friend to the Ashas. Ben may also be a murderer.​ The Other Side of Night is a thought-provoking, moving head-spinner of a novel (John Connolly) with intriguing narratives and plot swerves that will leave you reeling. By the end, you'll be shaken as each piece slots satisfyingly into place.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781797146072
ISBN-10: 1797146076
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Publication Date: September 27th, 2022
Language: English