Queen of the Damned: The Complete Series (Hardcover)

Queen of the Damned: The Complete Series Cover Image
Available to order- email info@loyaltybookstores.com
Special Order


We've all heard the story of the Four Horsemen. Harbingers of the apocalypse. Destruction given form. Four of the sexiest-wait no-forget that. You get my point.

So imagine my surprise when I find out everything I've ever been told, is a lie.

But we're getting ahead of ourselves here. Let's start from the beginning.

My name is Ruby Morningstar. I run a tattoo parlor in Portland with my bestfriend, have a pet raccoon, a crazy ex that stalks me, not to mention this one little thing... I'm a demon. Half-succubus, to be exact.

For the last twenty-three years of my life, that's the story I believed, but on the day a handsome stranger bails me out of jail my world is turned upside down, and suddenly I don't know who I am anymore.

Because the Four Horsemen aren't the bringers of the apocalypse.

I am.

Talk about never catching a break.

*This is an adult reverse harem series with mid-burn romance and a strong but relatable heroine. This series is incredibly funny, sexy, and fast-paced--but it can also be dark at times. If you need a trigger warning, then this probably isn't the series for you. If you can handle some grit in your stories and enjoy reading authors like C.M. Stunich, Tate James, Raven Kennedy, Kristy Cunning, Ivy Asher, Sadie Moss, and Linsey Hall, then one-click now *

This omnibus contains:

1. Lucifer's Daughter

2. Wicked Games

3. Infernal Desires

4. Brimstone Nightmare

5. "A Day in the Life of Bandit" Short Story

Product Details
ISBN: 9781951738105
ISBN-10: 1951738101
Publisher: Kel Carpenter
Publication Date: July 21st, 2020
Pages: 814
Language: English