Everything is Fine Volume Two: A WEBTOON Unscrolled Graphic Novel (Hardcover)

Everything is Fine Volume Two: A WEBTOON Unscrolled Graphic Novel By Mike Birchall Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now - Click to see location, time, and stock details
Silver Spring
1 on hand, as of Apr 25 12:05am

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Everything is Fine series.


People are dangerous when they’re out of options.

Perfectly normal couple Sam and Maggie live in a perfectly normal neighborhood, with their perfectly normal dog Winston. All the houses look the same. The people sound and look the same.

On the outside, everything was fine. Definitely fine! But Maggie began struggling to keep the facade of their idyllic suburban life.

While trying to resist the watchful eyes of those in power, Maggie learned first hand what happens to those who don’t play by the rules. Rebels are heavily punished in this society, and deemed “red-status” — swiftly erased from memory. Even with this horrible knowledge in the back of her mind, Maggie continued to defy the status quo. Tensions rose until they combusted.

Now, Sam and Maggie will have to learn to trust one another again, and get rid of the proverbial skeletons in their closet in order to survive.

This is the story of a couple doing their best to get by in a world where things are absolutely, totally, and unquestionably fine. Will they be able to pull off the impossible and return to normal? What does “normal” even mean anymore?

Collecting episodes 17–29 of the hit WEBTOON comic Everything Is Fine.

About the Author

Mike Birchall lives in the UK and makes comics. He lost a fiddle contest with the devil and his punishment is drawing one billion cat heads.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781990778797
ISBN-10: 1990778798
Publisher: WEBTOON Unscrolled
Publication Date: October 17th, 2023
Pages: 256
Language: English
Series: Everything is Fine